Buzzcocks - Complete UA Singles 1977 - 1980


Out of stock

Between November 1977 and December 1980 Buzzcocks ruled, the alternative punk pop world in the UK, releasing a run of thrilling singles which 40 years later transcend time or categorisation. All twelve of those revolutionary 45s are collected here remastered from the original tapes in the original Malcolm Garrett designed sleeves. The box also contains a 36-page booklet written by acclaimed author and punk chronicler Clinton Heylin. It features these 7″

Orgasm Addict,

What Do I Get?

I Don’t Mind

Love You More

Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve?)


Everybody’s Happy Nowadays

Harmony in My Head

You Say You Don’t Love Me

Are Everything

Strange Thing

Running Free

Out of stock