Modern Nature - Island Of Noise


Island of Noise – pressed on 180g recycled vinyl plus Island of Silence (Expanded Instrumental Version of the Album) – also pressed on 180g recycled vinyl plus 36pg Perfect Bound Booklet with 10 contributions from artists / writers in conjunction with, and inspired by, a song on the album. Contributors include Sophy Hollington, Evan Parker, Merlin Sheldrake and Robin Robertson and all housed in a slipcase with 100% recycled and FSC approved wrap.

1 in stock