O Terno -


<atrás/além> is the fourth and most recent studio album by the Brazilian band O Terno.
The record, which follows the acclaimed 2016 release “Melhor do Que Parece”, features 12 unreleased compositions and musical experimentations that show a new path for the band.
Released by Selo RISCO, it’s filled with orchestral arrangements that add up the sound of the trio, formed by Tim Bernardes, Biel Basile and Guilherme d’Almeida, and also features special appearances by Devendra Banhart and Shintaro Sakamoto.

1 in stock