Various ‎– Honey For Tea


A selection of Cambridge Bands. Released 1982.


A1 –The Great Divide Elements And Innocence
A2 –The Lonely (2) The Hurt
A3 –Your Dinner Worthwhile Work In A Pleasant Atmosphere
A4 –Sindy And The Action Men You’re So Lucky
A5 –Pure Thought Caught In The Middle
A6 –The Agents (4) Walking On Water
B1 –The Amyl Dukes Universe
B2 –The Rapiers (2) Blaze Of Glory
B3 –Hondo Party
B4 –Su Lyn Band Feels Like Magic
B5 –Seven Fifty-Four Civilized World
B6 –The Innocent Bystanders (2) In Love With Emotion



Media: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Complete with family tree insert.


1 in stock