Various Artists - New Jack City (OST)


New Jack City is the Soundtrack to the 1991 action gangster film of the same name which starred Wesley Snipes, Chris Rock, Ice-T, Judd Nelson and Mario Van Peebles. It is also the directorial debut of Van Peebles.

Record Store Day 2019 Release. Silver Coloured Vinyl.

1 in stock